Spring Country Chic with eShakti | Sponsored Post

Lovlies! How are you doing? I knowwwww, it’s been too long, I haven’t posted in two months, but fear no more, I’m BACK!

So let’s jump right in! I’m finally employed, with 2 freelance gigs and a part-time job at Starbucks, making my favorite drinks of course and I’m also taking a fashion design class at a community college. As well I’m also in the works of starting my own consulting business, later this year. I guess you could say, that I’m back to being productive!

Honestly I am in a much better place mentally, and spiritually, not just because of the blessings, but because of how I’ve been handling life lately. I’m working on not being so uptight and wanting to be in control so much, and just learning to understand God’s purpose for my life.

IMG_8263.jpg

Anyway, I was so happy that eShakti reached out to me again, I seriously love everything that they stand for-“Real Clothes for Real Women”. With eShakti, you can custom design your clothes based on your measurements along with adding other features, such as pockets, shorter or longer hems, etc. My measurements looked like this:

2017-04-05 (2)

So if you have the ability to take your own measurements, or need someone to do it for you, it’s pretty easy to plug them in and save to your account with them. I chose this dress because it’s perfect for the spring season, it’s the perfect length for me, as I’m 5’5, which is pretty average height.

I also adore the off-the shoulder and lace up details, that’s what really attracted me to choose this dress! I can dress it up with heels or dress it down with some cute and comfy sandals.

IMG_8270.jpgIMG_8342.jpgIMG_8371.jpgIMG_8456.jpgIMG_8468.jpg

 

Style Details:

Dress- eShakti (it’s on sale now!)

Shoes- Shu Deal

Necklace- Burlington

Well that’s all for now, I promise to keep the content coming consistently, as I’m getting back on track with my life. Have a great day!

XOXO Spookieloo!

 

One thought on “Spring Country Chic with eShakti | Sponsored Post

Leave a Reply

