Shop with Lyst! Your Go-To Guide for the Best Dresses!

*This is a Sponsored Post. All Opinions are my own.*

Hey loves! I hope everyone is having a great week so far! Today’s post is a just quick guide on where you can shop for fabulous dresses, with reasonable prices with Lyst.

You’re probably curious as to what Lyst is, it’s an online personal shopping experience that’s tailored to your fashion style. They partner with designers and stores all over the world to bring Lyst users an array of awesome styles. In today’s post I’ll be sharing with you a couple of my favorite dresses from the Missguided Collection, that are great for day and night time looks. If you find something you like, be sure to check them out!

Below are my favorite styles!

lyst-1

These day time looks are perfect for those breezy days, where you want to still be stylish yet comfortable! Most of these looks can be easily paired with cute tennis shoes, ankle booties or sandals.

lyst-2

I was excited to see that they had plus size dresses in this Misguided collection, they ranged from casual to dressy styles. I personally think these looks are great for the upcoming holiday season, they’re bold in their cuts and colors. All you would need to do is accessorize!

I hope you all enjoyed this post, as I did looking through all the fabulous dresses! Leave a comment below to tell me which one is your favorite!

Thanks for reading,

Jazz

One thought on “Shop with Lyst! Your Go-To Guide for the Best Dresses!

Leave a Reply

