Adventure Time at the Universoul Circus

 

how to DIY (1)

 

Houston, TX-Aug. 9th, 2016- This past Tuesday, I was invited to experience the Universoul Circus at Butler Stadium. I’m not going to lie, this was my second circus experience and I seriously felt like a kid again. With all of the lights, amazing music and interactive performers, I literally was in awe the whole time. I truly enjoyed the diversity of the performances too, they were from all over the world; Trinidad, Colombia, China, Ethiopia and the U.S. !

Even if you’re an adult like me or have younger children, this circus is for everyone looking for a great time!

IMG_20160809_191957

 

Snapchat-1473543456491646040

My senses were on overload, all of the colors, sounds, and the performers flying in the air really put me in a state of giddiness. I hope one day you’re able to experience my joy. Thanks for reading!

*Tickets were sponsored by Universoul Circus*

 

Leave a Reply

