Fresh Spring Accessories

Well it’s getting warmer here in Texas and that means Spring is approaching quickly! With spring coming up, that means getting new items for your wardrobe. In today’s post I have been sponsored by Fresh Kinks to discuss their new accessories.  “Fresh Kinks is a new and growing brand that represents strong minded and motivated young adults who can manage to handle business and achieve their aspirations without losing self-expression and maintaining their ideal selves. The name itself means “a clean mind,” which is what everyone, especially driven young adults, need to promote themselves and build the lives they are grinding to make for their futures.”

I love that this brand promotes strong entrepreneurship and a strong mind, especially in today’s society. I’ve known Rachael  the Owner for quite some time and was humbled that she ask me to become a brand ambassador for her new online accessory store. Shop Fresh Kinks will be launching May 17th, so you’ll be able to get some of the great goodies I have! Here’s an exclusive look at some of the product!

20150409_092729

Above are my new favorite sunnies, that are a pale pink color with a gold trimming around the lens. In the middle is a cuff bracelet chained together that I can’t wait to pair with something fierce! I’ve honestly been looking for different jewelry and finally got my hands on some. And last are these very fabulous Leopard print, triangle shaped earrings that will give any outfit a bang!

If you’re interested in becoming a brand supporter or ambassador please visit Freshkinks.com for more information, both positions come with great perks that you don’t want to miss out on.

20150409_092323 20150409_092145

20150409_092505

As a young woman working to create a brand for myself, I love supporting someone else because it inspires me to keep going. Seeing like minded individuals pursue their dreams let’s me know that I’m not alone in this. We’re all trying to accomplish something and if there’s anyway I can help, I will!

I hope you enjoyed this post and please go support Fresh Kinks! Her social media information is below if you want to connect.

facebook-4-48

instagram-4-48

One thought on “Fresh Spring Accessories

Leave a Reply

