Spring, Baby!

As of now you all should know that I am intensely obsessed with pencil skirts and I take any chance to wear one no matter the weather. In today’s style post, I’m wearing one of my favorite skirts from a local, Houston retailer, Ntroverted Xpressions. The floral print of this skirt makes me giddy just looking at it, the print is perfect for the upcoming spring season and practically goes with anything. I paired my skirt with a white v-neck T-shirt, sparkly gold pumpsflower necklace and nude clutch ( I love my clutch, it goes with EVERYTHING).

JasmineBerry-12FBWM

 

JasmineBerry-14FBWM

 

This style is perfect for a lovely Sunday brunch with friends, date night or going to an art gallery viewing! As well, everything that I wear has to stretch, I have a big butt in case you didn’t know. The skirt is roomy and is a size 1X, my shirt is a size large, because I’m smaller in the bust area so usually my they have to fit smaller than my bottoms.

JasmineBerry-13FBWM

JasmineBerry-9 FBWM

For me it’s always fun to dress up a basic white t-shirt, they are truly classics that you need in your closet. You could try this look, or maybe dress it up more with a bigger statement necklace and brighter heels. I hope you enjoyed this style! And don’t forget to show me how you dress up your white t-shirt!

-Love Jazz

Top: White V-Neck, Forever 21; Bottom: Floral Pencil Skirt, Ntroverted Xpressions Shoes: Gold Pumps, ATRS Recylcing Accessories: Nude Clutch, Blue Elephant Boutique Jewelry: Flower Necklace, Forever 21

Guest Photographer: Tomayia Colvin

Make-Up: Kolour Theory Artistry

 

10 thoughts on “Spring, Baby!

Leave a Reply

