Updates!

What’s up beautiful people! So these past two weeks have been super busy for me and I have so much to update you all on! To begin with, I’ve had a photo shoot, met Beverly Johnson (Super Model, YES!) and Constance White ( Style Expert & Guru), as well got another side gig doing social media for a local nail boutique, called Nail Mogul. I’m super excited about the opportunities that I’m being blessed with and can’t wait to start sharing them with you all! It has been an incredible couple of weeks for me, so stay tuned throughout the week on my event recaps, my Spring Break Trip To-Do List , and my motivational tid-bits!

**************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Wait! I can’t let y’all go before spreading some motivation, you know I’m a sap for this stuff and anything that inspires me I have to share. So I want to leave you with this thought: “What’s Stopping You?” I saw this quote on a picture (from Pintrest) and immediately had to post it. When I began to apply these 3 words to my life, I thought “There is no physical or mental force holding me back from achieving my goals, so therefore nothing is stopping me from getting what I want”. I encourage you at this very hour, to NOT let anything or anyone hold you back from what you want to accomplish, you honestly have to get outside of your normal thinking and start DOING what you want! This is the year, the day, the hour to put those plans into action!

Alright, well I gotta jet, study time!

-Jazz

IMG_20140211_121018 (1)

Leave a Reply

